WFC Board Meetings
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

June 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, June 1
Thursday, June 2
Friday, June 3
Saturday, June 4
Sunday, June 5
Monday, June 6
Monday, June 06, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST

This event repeats every 2 months until April 30, 2029.
Tuesday, June 7
Wednesday, June 8
Thursday, June 9
Thursday, June 09, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Thursday, June 09, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Friday, June 10
Saturday, June 11
Sunday, June 12
Monday, June 13
Monday, June 13, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Tuesday, June 14
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Wednesday, June 15
Thursday, June 16
Thursday, June 16, 2022
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Thursday, June 16, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM PST

This event repeats every 2 months until April 30, 2029.
Friday, June 17
Friday, June 17, 2022
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Saturday, June 18
Sunday, June 19
Monday, June 20
Tuesday, June 21
Wednesday, June 22
Thursday, June 23
Friday, June 24
Saturday, June 25
Sunday, June 26
Monday, June 27
Monday, June 27, 2022
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PST

This event repeats each month until April 30, 2029.
Tuesday, June 28
Wednesday, June 29
Thursday, June 30
1
2